HomeAbout UsVolunteerCommissionersSafety Info.Outdoor Burning
New Fire Station InfoLinksTestimonialsPhoto GalleryAuxiliaryContact Us

Board of Commissioners
Spokane County Fire District 13
Commissioner Kathleen Small
Term Expires 12/31/23
email:  ksmall.nlfr@comcast.net
Fire District Phone:  509-226-1482
Commissioner Eileen Weyrauch
Term Expires 12/31/19
email:  eyrock13@gmail.com
Fire District Phone:  509-226-1482
Commissioner Teresa Phelps
Term Expires 12/31/21 
email: teresa@newmanlakefire.net
Fire District Phone:  509-226-1482
    Commissioners are elected for 6 year terms, rotating the positions of Chair and Vice Chair of the Board on an annual basis.  
   Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of every month, 1pm, at Fire Station #1 and are always open to the public.  Come find out what is happening in our Fire District.  
We would appreciate hearing from you -- at a meeting or at the addresses listed above.       
Update in Process